2019 shows

*Not including performances with The Dirty Bottles or Ben Johnson Country


song library

(Artist - Song)

Aerosmith - Dream On

Allman Brothers - Midnight Rider

Audioslave - I Am the Highway

Bad Company - Bad Company

Bad Religion - You

Blues Traveler - Run Around

Bryan Adams - Summer of '69

Cage the Elephant - Cigarette Daydreams 

Credence Clearwater Revival - Bad Moon Rising

Eve 6 - Inside Out

Everclear - Santa Monica

Fastball - The Way

Foo Fighters - Learn to Fly

Foster the People - Sit Next to Me

Frank Turner - Brave Face

Frankie Valli - Grease

Green Day - Good Riddance

Houndmouth - Sedona

Incubus - Drive

Incubus - Pardon Me

Incubus - Talk Shows on Mute

Jet - Look What You’ve Done

Jimi Hendrix - The Wind Cries Mary

Led Zeppelin - Going to California

Lynyrd Skynyrd - The Ballad of Curtis Loew

Marshall Tucker Band - Can't You See

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - If I Had a Gun

Oasis - Don't Look Back in Anger

Oasis - Live Forever

Oasis - Married with Children

Oasis - Rock n Roll Star

Oasis - Slide Away

Portugal. The Man - Modern Jesus

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Otherside

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Scar Tissue

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Under the Bridge

Rise Against - Savior

Rise Against - Swing Life Away

Soul Asylum - Runaway Train

Stone Temple Pilots - Interstate Love Song

Sublime - Badfish

Sublime - Same in the End

Sublime - Santeria

Sublime - Scarlet Begonias

Sublime - What I Got

Sugar Ray - Someday

Survivor - Eye of the Tiger

The Beatles - Come Together

The Beatles - Here Comes the Sun

The Black Keys - Little Black Submarines

The Eagles - Hotel California

The Gaslight Anthem - Here's Looking at You Kid

The Offspring - The Kids Aren’t Alright

The Revivalists - Wish I Knew You

The Rolling Stones - Paint It Black

Third Eye Blind - Jumper

Tom Petty - Free Fallin

Tom Petty - Learning to Fly

Tom Petty - Mary Jane's Last Dance

Weezer - Island in the Sun

Weezer - The World has Turned

Spin Away - Cover - FINAL - 11.5.2018.jpg

Spin Away - EP

by Eric Lindberg

Spin Away is an original 4-Song EP, released on January 19th, 2019. The guitar, bass, and lyrics were written and performed by Eric Lindberg. The drums were written and performed by Jack Lund. Recorded at Winterland Studios in New Hope, MN in August 2018. Mixed, Mastered, and Engineered by Robert Lindberg.


I create printed and digital promotional materials for every show.

I’m willing to work with venues on a promotional strategy to increase awareness and boost attendance.




email me at,

or complete the form below to check AVAILABILITY.


Name *